align your spine chiropracticUber Estimatoralign your spine chiropracticlegion invasion timer

Building Health From Within

Home > Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews for Align Your Spine Chiropractic Louisville

November 2021

★★★★★ 5 Star Google Review

I’ve suffered from debilitating migraines since I was SIX years old. A single episode could have me out for as long as a week and I would typically have multiple migraines a week. A year with Dr. Megan Socha and I’m almost migraine free!! When they do happen (only about once a month now), they only last a few hours and then they’re gone! It’s like a dark cloud has been lifted and now I can get back to my life. My back and my spine are also healthier and more flexible, and my body feels more functional and healed overall. Highly recommend AYS with Dr. Megan and her awesome staff!! Everyone is super friendly!

Mishkat S

August 2021

★★★★★ 5 Star Google Review

My son is four months old and starting going to Dr Megan shortly after his birth. She has helped improve his digestive/colic issues as well as his torticollis. I was hesitant about chiropractic care on infants, but Dr Megan put me right at ease. She is gentle and loving with my son each time!

Mercedes T

March 2021

★★★★★ 5 Star Google Review

Dr.Megan is amazing! From our first consultation appointment, I felt that I was in the care of a professional. We started with an in depth overview of my scans, to ensure that I understood what was going on with my body. After reviewing, she immediately provided a care plan/course of action. Scheduling is a breeze and Dr.Megan,along with her staff are very hospitable. Happy to have found Align Your Spine!

Julian P

June 29, 2020

★★★★★ 5 Star Facebook Review

Dr. Megan and staff are very friendly and helpful, they answered all my questions, along with correcting the back pain I have been having. I highly recommend if you want a gentle, kind, and knowledge chiropractor to go check out Dr. Megan at Align Your Spine! Thanks, Dr. Megan and Staff!

Click to read the Facebook review >>

Cassie B

March 28, 2017

★★★★★ 5 Star Facebook Review

So I injured my neck on Sunday…Monday morning I woke up with horrible nerve pain from my neck all the way down my right arm. I did the ugly cry thing! I saw Dr Megan this morning for an adjustment and within an hour my pain started to subside. Within 8 hours my pain is nearly gone!!! She had magic healing hands!!! From crying pain to pain free…she healed me. Highly recommend her 🙂

Click to read the Facebook review >>

Gina S

June 13, 2016

★★★★★ 5 Star Facebook Review

I was never a believer in spinal nor nervous system health. So when I started having daily and severe vision issues associated to migraines. I went to my medical doctor who insisted I was fine and sent me with a prescription migraine medication. After an incident leaving me with extreme back pain, I visited Dr. Megan. She completed an examination and determined my migraines, vision issues, & pain could be due to pinched nerves in my back. After a few adjustments with Dr. Megan, my back was as good as new and my migraines and vision issues dissipated. I am a believer. Dr. Megan listens to my issues and tries to come up with non-invasive solutions whether it’s adjustment treatments, cleanse through nutrition, or even just suggesting a vitamin supplements. In addition, I never feel pressured to buy packages or pills. I highly recommend making an appointment with her. If nothing else, just go and see how your spine and nerve system operates.

Click to read the Facebook review >>

Sara L

September 27, 2016

★★★★★ 5 Star Facebook Review

Dr Megan and her staff are the best. She has helped immensely with lower back and neck issues from a fusion years ago. She has even helped with digestion and sinus issues. I cannot recommend anyone better than her.

Click to read the Facebook review >>

Marsha L

June 5, 2016

★★★★★ 5 Star Facebook Review

Dr. Megan is amazing! She is a true miracle worker.

Click to read the Facebook review >>

Morgan L W

July 4, 2016

★★★★★ 5 Star Facebook Review

Dr. Megan has changed my life! I have been seeing her for the past year and now and have reduced my migraines from every day to a 1-2 a month! My spine is getting repaired and I feel great! Thanks Dr. Megan!

Click to read the Facebook review >>

Vanessa B

July 15, 2016

★★★★★ 5 Star Facebook Review

Megan and her team are the best! After dealing with massive headaches for weeks and weeks… within 2 sessions she made them disappear like magic! I’ve been going back religiously ever since. If I could put 10 stars up there I would! Go see Megan NOW!

Click to read the Facebook review >>

Jeffrey S

Align Your Spine Chiropractic Louisville | 502-434-7007

Providing Chiropractic Care, Health and Wellness in and around Louisville, KY.